Term Dates & Teacher Training Days

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS 2021 - 2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS 2020 - 2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020 - POSTPONED

Monday 2nd November 2020 - POSTPONED

Monday 4th January 2021 - POSTPONED

Monday 19th April 2021 - POSTPONED

Thursday 6th May 2021 - School closed to children