Miss Butler/Miss Joyce's group

 

 

DON'T FORGET TO EMAIL THE PAGES MARKED WITH THE EMAIL SYMBOL:                                  

Email clipart business email, Email business email Transparent FREE for  download on WebStockReview 2021

 

6jb@lakeyln.bham.sch.uk

Home learning for week beginning 19.04.21

Monday

Tuesday

 

Home learning for week beginning 29.03.21

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

 

Home learning for week beginning 22.03.21

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Home learning for week beginning 15.03.21

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Home learning for week beginning 08.03.21

Watch the following videos again to remind you of percentages!

Numeracy - percentage video

Numeracy video - percentage of a number

Numeracy video - sensible percentages!

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

 

ZOOM MEETINGS! 

Thank you to everyone who has joined our Zoom meetings so far. It has been SO lovely to see so many faces! 

We are holding a Zoom meeting every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 2.30. 

YOU NEED TO DOWNLOAD

'ZOOM' (A FREE APP ON ANY DEVICE) AND USE:

ID NUMBER: 4377373974

PASSCODE: 6JB

AT 2:30pm on MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS and FRIDAYS.

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU ALL!

FROM MISS BUTLER AND MISS JOYCE X

 

HOME LEARNING FOR THIS WEEK (WB 01/03/21 

Last week guys!!!!!

This time next week we will be together, in school again!!

Monday 1st March 

Tuesday 2nd March

Wednesday 3rd March

Thursday 4th March

Friday 5th March

WE MADE IT!

A HUGE WELL DONE 6JB - WE ARE SO PROUD OF YOU ALL!

HOME LEARNING FOR LAST WEEK (WB 22/02/21 

AFTERNOON SESSIONS FOR THIS WEEK - CLICK HERE FOR MANGA ART PROJECT.

Monday 22nd February

Tuesday 23rd February

Wednesday 24th February

Thursday 25th February

Friday 26th February

HOME LEARNING FOR WB 08/02/21

Monday 8th February

Tuesday 9th February

Converting measures video

Wednesday 10th February

ICT lesson - let's see if it works today!

Thursday 11th February

Alliteration video

 Friday 12th February

HOME LEARNING FOR WB 01/02/21

Monday 1st February 2021

Numeracy video - reminder of trick to solve percentage problems     Instructions for getting on to Zoom!

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Percentage games  http://www.maths-games.org/percentage-games.html   https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/articles/zvxnv82

https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/topics/znjqtfr/articles/zsgwq6f

 SCIENCE VIDEO - Life cycle of a flowering plant

Thursday 4th February

Friday 5th February

HOME LEARNING FOR WB 25/01/21

Monday 25th January

Numeracy video - percentage of a number

Tuesday 26th January

Numeracy video - sensible percentages!

Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January

Numeracy video - percentage problems

Friday 29th January

Please complete your weekly arithmetic and spelling test on Purple Mash today.

HOME LEARNING FOR WB 18/01/21

Monday 18th January

Numeracy video 1             Numeracy video 2           Dragons' Den example 1        Dragons' Den example 2

Tuesday 19th January

Numeracy - percentage video         Reading - personality video

Wednesday 20th January

Numeracy - percentage video

Thursday 21st January

Numeracy - percentage video        RE video

Friday 22nd January

HOME LEARNING FOR WB 11/01/21

Monday 11th January

Tuesday 12th January

Video 1

Wednesday 13th January

Video 1       Video 2

On this webpage there are a number of different symmetry games:

Symmetry games

Thursday 14th January

Friday 15th January

There are also several tasks on Purple Mash today:

A spelling test

An arithmetic test

Several 2D shape revision games

 HOME LEARNING FOR WB 05/01/21

Tuesday 5th January

For the maths sheet, click here.

To play some games, linking to our shape work, click here

Wednesday 6th January

Thursday 7th January

Friday 8th January